Contact us

Stop By to See Us

Cline Cellars in Sonoma, Ca.
24737 Arnold Drive, Highway 121
Sonoma, CA 95476
Toll Free: 800-546-2070
Tasting Room: 707-940-4061

Send Us an Email

Directory

Tasting Room: 707-940-4061 toursandtasting@clinecellars.com
Private Tours: 707-940-4061 toursandtasting@clinecellars.com 
Consumer Purchases: 707-940-4044 lsweeney@clinecellars.com
Event Planning: 707-940-4009 lfeinstein@clinecellars.com
Wine Club: 707-940-4027 pendulumclub@clinecellars.com
Wine Shipments: 707-940-4003 shipping@clinecellars.com
Wholesale: 707-940-4012 wholesale@clinecellars.com
Marketing: 707-940-4014 marketing@clinecellars.com
Media: 707-940-4014 pr@clinecellars.com
Customer Service Teresa Hernando: 707-931-7544 thernando@clinecellars.com
Winemaker Charlie Tsegeletos: 707-940-4020 ctsegeletos@clinecellars.com
Owner Fred Cline: 707-940-4010 fcline@clinecellars.com
Donations: donations@clinecellars.com